Kelli Hawkins

Kelli Hawkins is an Australian author who writes for both adults and children.

Her adult novels are published under the name Kelli Hawkins. Her children’s books under Kelli Anne Hawkins.

Her latest book, The Miller Women is out now! Her first adult novel Other People’s Houses was released in 2021. Her second book, All She Wants, was released in 2022.

Apartment 303 is available now. Order it here.

Her first children’s book, for children aged 8-12 years was The School for Talking Pets, which is a funny and exciting adventure story.

Her second book for children, Birdbrain, was released in September 2022.

Her third kids’ book, Copycat, was released on 30 August 2023.

Kelli’s books are published by HarperCollins Publishers Australia.

She is represented by Melanie Ostell Literary.

The Miller Women

The Miller Women is out in April 2024. Order it here!

Copycat Cover

Copycat was released on 30 August 2023. Buy it here!

Apartment 303

Apartment 303 is out now. Buy it here!